What’s This About?

I am constantly busy even when I don’t try to be. I usually have so much going on that I forget what I’m doing and don’t remember every detail of an awesome event. I keep my planner up to date and will start keeping a journal as well. I want to blog about ideas that I have and share them with whoever wants to read them.

What to blog about?

  • Organization Ideas
  • Bullet Journal Spreads
  • Healthy Choices
  • Exercises
  • Physical Therapy Information
  • Food Recipes
  • Crafts
  • Travel Plans
  • Bible Lessons
  • Dogs
  • Reading for Pleasure/Book Club

 

Plan for 2017?

  • Use my bullet journal.
  • Write a blog.
  • Learn more about traveling while working.
  • Crush all my clinical and internship sites.
  • Read my Bible.
  • Cook dinner more often.
  • Eat healthy.
  • Work out.

I’m ready for 2017, and I’m excited to record my thoughts and share ideas.

 

 

Leave a Reply

